Jello.

 

Okay, that obscure Jack Benny joke aside, this has been a slow week for gaming and I didn’t have a post ready for this week, and with Thanksgiving coming up here in these United States, it may be hard for me to stick to the schedule next week as well.

I’m wondering if I should post my Enemy Coast Ahead report that I’ve already posted on BoardgameGeek, or save that for December when things will REALLY slow down.

But for now, thanks for checking out the site, and for those of ya’ll who have picked up Bios: Genesis based on my recommendation and you have a free evening or weekend, let me know.  I’m willing to host a teaching game via Vassal, Tabletop Simulator or just host a class using Google Hangouts.  I’m not sure if my home tech will be able to handle that, but it’s an idea that’s been bouncing around in my head for some time now.

mxtqkdx

