Now that I updated the font to make the blog look less….

Icky…

I noticed my header was looking HUGE.

I also notice that a lot of the games in the header are painfully out of date. A lot of the playthroughs up there are of games that were in playtesting and have now been released, or are of old versions that have been updated to newer editions, or are just plain WRONG given the current ruleset. That being the case, I want to move all those links to one place, so they don’t clog up the top of my page and leave them more for historical purposes rather than actual learning purposes.

Because reading the Bios: Megafauna playthrough actually hurts a little bit. It’s really, really, wrong.

But anyway, here are all the out of date or old version playthroughs you can find on my blog, including the grand-daddy of them all: High Frontier, which is 3rd edition, now out of date.

5150 Playthrough (Two Hour Wargames gets updated almost every other year, now updated with 5150: New Beginnings released in 2021)

5150: Star Navy Playthrough (Replaced with 5150: Star Navy Total War in 2021)

Bios: Megafauna 2 Playthrough (This was in a playtest faze and I made many errors as the rules were being updated weekly at the time.)

Bios: Origins Playthrough (Also during a playtest faze. I did a bit better on this one, but I’m sure I still made errors)

High Frontier Playthrough (3rd edition, replaced with High Frontier 4 All which changes some rules and map locations)

High Frontier: Interstellar (Was included in High Frontier 3rd edition, not translated into HF:4 All. Will be released as a stand alone game at the end of 2022, though will be drastically different than the game shown here)